• Recent Posts

Playing with my Professional Idols

Contributing Blogger: Felicia Sauceda, participant, The First Tee of Golden Triangle

This tournament had been awesome! I cannot even explain this tournament in words. It is a very unique tournament, which is the reason it has to be my favorite. Playing at Pebble Beach does not hurt the cause though. It is so breath taking to be able to play this nice of a course.

My professional that I was paired up with was Ronnie Black. He was a very nice man who took the time to make me feel like I belonged. I really am glad I got paired up with him, even though we might not have made the cut.

Playing these two courses was amazing. I could have never dreamed of being able to play on courses this nice and being able to play with some of my professional idols. This experience was unbelievable. I want to thank everyone who helped put this tournament on.

Leave a Reply

